Recognizing Our Most Distinguished Members

The Society recognizes a number of our distinguished Members as Honorary Life Members.

 Honourary Life Members

G.L. Balneaves

Dr. R.G. Bankier

E.M. Bethune

N. Cowan

Dr. W.M. Goodall

Dr. A.J. Grogan

Dr. G.H. Lowther

Colin MacArthur, Q.C.

G.B. McDiarmid

HCol R.H. Vandewater

G. Reid

E.M. Ross