Recognizing Our Most Distinguished Members

The Society recognizes as Honorary Members a number of "non-members who have significantly advanced the welfare or objectives of the Society".

Honorary Members

Lord Andrew Douglas Alexander Thomas Bruce, 11th Earl of Elgin and 15th Earl of Kincardine, KT, CD, DL, JP

Capt. Rev. Rod Buck

G.F. Einerson

J. Glenny

The Hon. Gary Filmon, PC, OC, OM

The Hon. Philip S. Lee, CM, OM

K. McKellar

Sir D. McNee, QPM

W. Nicholson

G.C. Rafter

R.H. Ross