The Trustees and the Committee of Management of The St. Andrew’s Society of Winnipeg Trust Fund

The St. Andrew's Society of Winnipeg Trust Fund is operated in accordance with the provisions of a Trust Deed and is completely independent of the Society. The Trustees and membership of the Committee of Management are established by the Trust Deed.

  The Trustees (ex officio Officers of the Society)

President:   Jae Eadie

1st Vice-President:   Andrew Flook

2nd Vice-President:   Evelyn Mitchell

Committee of Management

Lawrence Prout (Immediate Past President

John Kelly  (Honorary Auditor Emeritus)

Colin MacArthur (Honorary Solicitor)

Jae Eadie

Andrew Flook

Evelyn Mitchell

Dave Cherrett

Robert Darling (Honorary Chief)

Rob Tisdale

Jim Oborne

Ways to donate to the Trust

Mail in donation form - click here to download

Mail to The St. Andrew's Society of Winnipeg Trust
P.O. Box 596, Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 2J3

Payment by Interac to

Donate through Canada Helps